Introducing ‘LETTERS – Japanese’

My next WIP – Japanese!!

Fun fact…

Did you know that Japanese uses 3 alphabets: Hiragana, Katakana and Kanji

They serve different purposes. Hiragana and Katakana are syllabaries, while Kanji is logographic. Kanji is used for the basic meaning of words. Hiragana is used for things like particles, conjugations, prepositions, etc.

So after Greek and Hindi, get ready for my first letters book in Japanese…from my Kids Colouring Books Series!

Coming soon.. Letters – Japanese – Hiragana

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: